Moët & Chandon

Contatti stampa

  • PR e RELAZIONI CON LA STAMPA INTERNAZIONALI
  • Rodolphe Moulin-Chabrot
  • rmoulinchabrot@moethennessy.com
Paese Contatti E-mail
Albania Sasha Raisic sraisic@moet-hennessy.com
Australia Katie Jacobs katie.jacobs@moet-hennessy.com.au
Austria Gesa Twardy g.twardy@lvmh.com
Bosnia ed Erzegovina Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Cambogia Patrick Tan patrick.tan@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Canada (en) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
Canada (fr) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
Cina Joyce Zhao joyce.zhao@mhdchina.cn
Corea del Sud, Repubblica di Corea Eva Moon eva.moon@mhcw.co.kr
Croazia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Danimarca Malin Olsson molsson@moet-hennessy.com
Filippine Olga Azarcon olga.azarcon@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Finlandia Outi Hartman ohartman@moet-hennessy.com
Francia Janik Baré jbare@moethennessy.com
Germania Agnelli Alexa alexa.agnelli@moet-hennessy.de
Giappone Izumi Yamaguchi Izumi_yamaguchi@mhdkk.com
India Deepika Prabhu deepika.prabhu@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Irlanda Adrien Combet acombet@moet-hennessy.com
Italia Press Office pressoffice@studiorobertaciappi.it
Macedonia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Montenegro Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Nigeria Tokini Peterside tokini.peterside@gdnetter.com
Norvegia Elise Soeftestad esoeftestad@moet-hennessy.com
Nuova Zelanda Rai Banbury Rai.Banbury@moet-hennessy.co.nz
Paesi Bassi Emilie Milders emilie.milders@lvmh.com
Polonia Agniezka Smektala asmektala@moet-hennessy.com
Regno Unito Anna Budel abudel@mhuk.co.uk
Repubblica Ceca Petra Audyova paudyova@moet-hennessy.com
Romania Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Russia Dinara Abdrashikova DABDRASHIKOVA@lvmh.com
Serbia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Singapore Irene Kong irene.kong@mhdsg.com
Slovenia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Spagna Pedro J Utrera pjutrera@moet-hennessy.com
Stati Uniti Paige Pedersen paige.pedersen@mhusa.com
Sudafrica Patrick MADENDJIAN pmadendjian@moethennessy.com
Svizzera Noémie Storbeck nstorbeck@moet-hennessy.ch
Tailandia Sirigunya Yukphaen Sirigunya.Yukphaen@diageo.com
Ungheria Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Vietnam Diem Huong Ngyuyen huongnd@vn.moet-hennessy.com